Staff Directory

For general inquiries, call 541-265-4192.​

Director
Onno Husing, Director
ohusing@co.lincoln.or.us

Planning Division
For information on zoning, land use, and floodplain development, contact:

Hui Rodomsky, Associate Planner
hrodomsky@co.lincoln.or.us

Joshua Shaklee, Senior Planner
jshaklee@co.lincoln.or.us

Building Division
For structural, mechanical and other building code related questions, contact:

Al Eames, Building Official
aeames@co.lincoln.or.us

For plumbing questions contact:
Bert Polk, Inspector
bpolk@co.lincoln.or.us

For electrical questions contact:
Randy Smith, Electrical Inspector
rgsmith@co.lincoln.or.us

On-site Waste Management Division
Contact for information on the siting, installation and repair of on-site sewage disposal systems contact:

Quinn Andreas, Senior Environmental Health Specialist
qandreas@co.lincoln.or.us

Office Manager
Lilli Glasgow, Office Manager
lglasgow@co.lincoln.or.us

Support Staff
Kristine Castillo, Permit Specialist
kcastillo@co.lincoln.or.us

Vanessa Howard, Permit Specialist
vhoward@co.lincoln.or.us

Josh Bacher, Permit Specialist
jbacher@co.lincoln.or.us