News

Search Warrant - Wed, 06/12/2013
Domestic Assault - Sat, 06/08/2013
Four people arrested during search warrant service in Waldport - Wed, 06/05/2013
EMERGENCY RESPONSE AGENCIES FURTHER IMPROVE DISASTER AND INCIDENT RESPONSE CAPABILITIES WITH COMMAND POSITION FOLDERS - Thu, 05/30/2013
Harassment and Interfering with making a report - Fri, 05/24/2013
Annual Law Enforcement Recognition Banquet Awards - Tue, 05/21/2013
Thomas Garcia sentenced to life in prison with possibility of parole after 25 years - Tue, 05/21/2013
Edward Zavala sentenced to 20 years and 10 months in prison for sex abuse - Fri, 05/17/2013
Posse Scholarships Awarded to Local Students - Wed, 05/15/2013
Public Indecency - Tue, 05/14/2013
Clone of Offensive Littering - Thu, 05/09/2013
Offensive Littering - Thu, 05/09/2013
Burglary Suspect Arrested - Thu, 05/09/2013
Sheriff's Office Provides Readiness Kits for Patrol Vehicles - Mon, 05/06/2013
Lincoln County Celebrates "National Drug Court Month" - Wed, 05/01/2013
Surplus Satelite Trailers Improve Communications for Lincoln County - Tue, 04/30/2013
Completion of Basic Culinary Class - Fri, 04/26/2013
Burglary, Theft, Fraudulently Obtaining a Signature - Wed, 04/24/2013
Missing Juvenile - Tue, 04/23/2013
Wanted Person Arrested Following Foot Pursuit - Tue, 04/23/2013
Lincoln County Search & Rescue locates seven missing hikers - Sun, 04/21/2013
National Crime Victims' Rights Week - Wed, 04/17/2013
Sheriff Hosts Town Hall Meeting - Thu, 04/04/2013
Active Shooter Training - Mon, 04/01/2013
DUII - Sat, 03/30/2013

Pages