News

John Larsen sentenced to 30 years in prison - Fri, 02/18/2011
Board of Commissioners Resolution: Wear Red Day for Women - Fri, 02/04/2011
Bring Back Teen Court - Mon, 01/24/2011
"How to Kill the Meth Monster" (New York Times) - Tue, 11/16/2010
October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month - Wed, 10/06/2010
New Lincoln County Mental Health Court - Thu, 09/16/2010
"Crime rate in Oregon lowest in four decades" (The Oregonian) - Mon, 09/13/2010
"Fighting Meth: Follow Oregon's Lead" (The Oregonian) - Wed, 06/16/2010
Law Enforcement Recognition Banquet Awards - Mon, 05/17/2010
National Crime Victims' Rights Week Resolution - Wed, 04/14/2010
"Oregon's Simple Solution to the Meth Epidemic" (Newsweek) - Fri, 03/26/2010
Meth and pseudoephedrine info for other states and nations - Sat, 03/20/2010
"Winning the War on Meth Labs" (ABC World News) - Sat, 03/20/2010
Youth Drug Awareness Project (DAP) - Fri, 02/19/2010
Mississippi follows Oregon's lead on meth - Wed, 02/03/2010
Oregon crime takes nation's biggest drop - Sun, 09/20/2009
Victims Impact Panel volunteers recognized - Tue, 08/04/2009
Law Enforcement Recognition Banquet Awards - Thu, 05/21/2009
Youth Drug Awareness Project (DAP) - Mon, 05/11/2009
Tip line generates leads in cold case (News-Times) - Fri, 04/24/2009
Week to recognize victims of crime (News-Times) - Fri, 04/24/2009
Prescription drugs top Oregon overdose stats (Oregonian) - Wed, 04/01/2009
Oregon lacks prescription monitoring program (Oregonian) - Sat, 03/14/2009
Court closures averted with funding solution (News-Times) - Fri, 03/13/2009
District Attorney reopens homicides - Sat, 01/24/2009

Pages