News

Assessor Reappraising in Lincoln Beach, Salishan and Lincoln City Areas - Fri, 09/11/2015
Illegal Parking Leads to Multiple Warrant and Drug Arrests - Tue, 09/08/2015
Suspect Arrested for Drug and Firearm Releated Charges Near Otis - Tue, 09/08/2015
School Bus Safety - Mon, 09/07/2015
Unlawful Use of a Weapon, Reckless Endangering and Menacing - Thu, 09/03/2015
September is National Preparedness Month - Wed, 09/02/2015
Tax Foreclosed Property Auction - Sheriff's Auction - Tue, 09/01/2015
DUII Traffic Crash - Mon, 08/31/2015
Flu Clinic Schedule - November 2015 - Mon, 08/31/2015
Criminal Trespass - Mon, 08/31/2015
Ready, Set, Go! - Citizen Emergency Evacuation Levels - Mon, 08/31/2015
Hit and Run near Waldport - Fri, 08/28/2015
Harassment, Criminal Mischief - Fri, 08/28/2015
Burn Ban Still in Effect - Fri, 08/28/2015
Fatal Traffic Crash - Mon, 08/24/2015
Back to School - Mon, 08/24/2015
Vehicle Pursuit in Siletz leads to arrest of felon - Fri, 08/21/2015
Ready, Set, Go - Wildland Fire Preparedness and Evacuation Levels - Fri, 08/21/2015
Ready, Set, Go- Wildland Fire Evacuation Levels and Lincoln County Citizen Alert - Fri, 08/21/2015
Suspects Arrested for Drug Offenses - Thu, 08/20/2015
Veterans Services Office to Close on Thursdays - Wed, 08/19/2015
Preparedness Presentation at the Samaritan Health Center for Educatuion - Mon, 08/17/2015
Boat Safety-Crabbing and Anchoring - Mon, 08/17/2015
Readiness Fair at the Lincoln County Fairgrounds - Mon, 08/17/2015
Search and Rescue Activation-Cascade Head - Fri, 08/14/2015

Pages