District Attorney Contact Information

Michelle Branam photo

District Attorney
Michelle Branam

225 W Olive St. Room 100
Newport, OR 97365

tel: (541) 265-4145
fax: (541) 265-3461

Grand Jury Coordinators
Gina Lekas and Jill Wagner
tel: (541) 265-0257


Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
Circuit Court Main Office (541) 265-4236
District Attorney's Office Main Office (541) 265-4145
Lincoln County Interagency Narcotics Team (LINT) Main Line (541) 265-5354
Amanda Benjamin Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0264 abenjamin@co.lincoln.or.us
Amber Kolsrud Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0252 akolsrud@co.lincoln.or.us
Anna Semple Special Programs Coordinator (541) 265-0263 asemple@co.lincoln.or.us
Candi Hart Victims' Assistant Temporary (541) 265-0266 chart@co.lincoln.or.us
Carol Quayle Senior Legal Secretary (541) 265-0249 cquayle@co.lincoln.or.us
Catherine Hord Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0246 chord@co.lincoln.or.us
Courtney Orn Legal Secretary / Case Manager (541) 265-0247 corn@co.lincoln.or.us
Debbie Howard Senior Legal Secretary (541) 265-0274 dhoward@co.lincoln.or.us
Diana Flescher Senior Legal Secretary (541) 265-0250 dflescher@co.lincoln.or.us
Gina Lekas Executive Assistant / Case Management (541) 265-0253 glekas@co.lincoln.or.us
Irene Lightle On-Call Clerical / Front Desk (541) 265-0270 ilightle@co.lincoln.or.us
Jen Monroe Caseworker / Child Support (541) 265-4173 jmonroe@co.lincoln.or.us
Jill Wagner Administrative Chief (541) 265-0257 jwagner@co.lincoln.or.us
Joseph Allison Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0251 jallison@co.lincoln.or.us
JW Hupp Chief Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0276 jhupp@co.lincoln.or.us
K. Rusty Park Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0254 kpark@co.lincoln.or.us
Kylie Andrisa Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0246 kandrisa@co.lincoln.or.us
Leslie Zuspan Legal Secretary (541) 265-0248 lzuspan@co.lincoln.or.us
Linda Evans Legal Secretary Data Support / Front Desk (541) 265-4145 levans@co.lincoln.or.us
Luis Araujo Caseworker / Child Support (541) 265-4173 laraujo@co.lincoln.or.us
Main Support Enforcement Line (541) 265-4173
Main Victims' Assistance Line (541) 265-3462
Marcia Thompson Victims' Assistance Case Manager / Supervisor (541) 265-0265 mthompson@co.lincoln.or.us
Maria Hernandez-McDonald Victims' Assistance Temporary (541) 265-0255 mhernandezmcdonald@co.lincoln.or.us
Martin Bennett Investigator (541) 265-0279 mbennett@co.lincoln.or.us
Michelle Branam District Attorney (541) 265-4145 mbranam@co.lincoln.or.us
Motoko Buehn Clerical On-Call / Victims' Assistance (541) 265-0262 mbuehn@co.lincoln.or.us
Nicole Hadley Victims' Assistant - Temporary (541) 265-0265 nhadley@co.lincoln.or.us
R. Lynn Howard Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0269 rhoward@co.lincoln.or.us
Ron Benson Detective / Investigator (541) 265-0271 rbenson@co.lincoln.or.us
Susan Price Deputy District Attorney (541) 265-0272 sprice@co.lincoln.or.us
Suze Bear Crime Victim Advocate (541) 265-0267 sbear@co.lincoln.or.us
Teresa Canfield Senior Legal Secretary (541) 265-0273 tcanfield@co.lincoln.or.us